The world's leading provider of ICT solutions


ZTE is a world's leading provider of advanced comprehensive communications solutions. Founded in 1985, listed in the stock exchanges of Hong Kong and Shenzhen (H share stock code: 0763.HK / A share stock code: 000063.SZ), ZTE provides innovative technologies and production solutions for telecom operators and enterprise customers in more than 160 countries, enabling users around the world to enjoy all-round communications through voice, data, multimedia, wireless broadband and so on.   

ZTE has a complete, end-to-end product line and converged solution for the communications industry, and provides a full range of wireless, wired, service, terminal and professional communications services, to meet the diverse needs of different operators and enterprise customers across the world and their pursuit of rapid innovation through.
In the future, ZTE will be continuous committed to leading the development of the global communications industry, to cope with the ever-changing challenges. Mobile Internet has changed the traditional mobile communication service model, bringing profound impact on all aspects of human society. With the development of 5G technology, it is extending from the human communication to the intelligent interconnection of things and things, people and things, and human society is stepping into the era of full connection.
ZTE ElasticNet SDN/NFV solution provides full set of cloudification solutions including hardware/cloud platform/application/MANO/integration, to help operators achieve digital transformation. At present, ZTE ElasticNet covers 2G/3G/4G/5G/IMS core networks, providing a full set of solutions including high-definition voice, high-definition video, intelligent pipeline, integrated user data and so on. At the same time, ZTE has established open labs around the world, and work together with global partners to jointly build Industry ecosystem, to become the most trusted partner of operators.

中兴通讯

全球领先的信息与通信技术(ICT)解决方案供应商

简介

中兴通讯是全球领先的综合通信解决方案提供商。公司成立于1985年,是在香港和深圳两地上市的大型通讯设备公众公司。公司通过为全球160多个国家和地区的电信运营商和企业网客户提供创新技术与产品解决方案,让全世界用户享有语音、数据、多媒体、无线宽带等全方位沟通。
     
     
      中兴通讯拥有通信业界完整的、端到端的产品线和融合解决方案,通过全系列的无线、有线、业务、终端产品和专业通信服务,灵活满足全球不同运营商和企业网客户的差异化需求以及快速创新的追求。
     
      未来,中兴通讯将继续致力于引领全球通信产业的发展,应对更趋日新月异的挑战。移动互联网改变了传统移动通信业务模式,深刻影响着人类社会的各个方面。随着5G技术的发展,从人与人通信延伸到物与物、人与物智能互联,人类社会进入到全联接时代。

      中兴通讯ElasticNetSDN/NFV解决方案,提供硬件/云平台/应用/MANO/集成全套的云化解决方案,助力运营商实现数字化转型。目前中兴通讯ElasticNet涵盖2G/3G/4G/5G/IMS核心网,提供高清语音,高清视频,智能管道,融合用户数据等全套解决方案,同时在全球建设开放实验室,和全球的合作伙伴一起打造行业生态圈,成为运营商最信赖的合作伙伴。