Integration Products

Home Page > Products > Integration

Integration Introduction

cloud integration

As a disruptive technological change, NFV provides more open architecture, easier deployment of services and faster period of innovation for telcos through software/hardware decoupling and hardware generalization; meanwhile, it can reduce the OPEX and promote operation efficiency.

From the architecture, NFV involves many vendors and interfaces, thus the deployment of NFV is very complex, and NFV system integration faces many challenges, such as immature standard, incomplete ecosystem, problem analysis & obscure location boundary, unfamiliar services with frequent update and difficulty in guaranteeing reliability. However, ZTE is dedicated to being the best partners of operators for ICT transformation; it will assist operators to complete design, deployment, verification, O&M, so as to provide one-stop end to end integration solutions and system integration services based on its solid telecom & IT service knowledge.

Value of Customers

*Accelerating Service Launching

ZTE has already had mature spare parts center & logistics system; it performs pre-integration verification on NFV integrated solutions based on NFV open lab, which can guarantee CSPs' new requirement and new service launching operation immediately with standard delivery procedure and visual quality monitoring management system of full procedure, so as to seize market opportunities.

*Open Ecosystem

ZTE establishes NFV commercial ecosystem together with mainstream vendors in each layering field based on NFV layering architecture, performing jointed plan & verification of product integration solution and technical collaboration innovation based on the concept of openness & open source.

*Carrier-Grade Reliability

Under NFV layering architecture, ZTE NFV system integration solutions perform highly reliable architecture design on each layering; multiple geographic areas disaster tolerance mechanism for NFVI resource pool, HA mechanism for VIM management layer, light weight stateless logic for VNF layer software price re-design as well as software & hardware combination implements performance acceleration plan, thus NFV new cloud network still has high reliability of classical telecom devices.

Integration Product Category
  • Consulting

    Consulting

  • Training Services

    Training

  • Plan & Design

    Plan & Design

  • Verification & Delivery

    Verification & Delivery

  • NFV O&M

    O & M

  • ZTE Ready Certification

    ZTE Ready Certification

集成产品中心

首页 > 产品中心 > 集成

集成介绍

NFV是一种颠覆性的技术变革,通过软硬件解耦、硬件通用化,使得电信运营商的网络架构更加开放,具备业务易部署、创新周期快等特点,同时能降低运营成本,提升运维效率。从架构上看,NFV涉及多厂家、接口繁多,进行NFV的分层解耦部署将是一个很复杂的问题,NFV系统集成面临众多挑战,如标准不成熟、生态系统不完善、故障分析和定位界限模糊、业务更新频繁、可靠性保障难度大等。但中兴通讯致力于成为运营商ICT数字化转型的最佳合作伙伴,将基于自身丰富的电信和IT经验,协助运营商完成设计、部署、验证、运维,提供一站式的端到端集成解决方案和系统集成服务。



客户价值:



*加速业务上线 



中兴通讯在全球已有成熟的备件中心和物流系统,采用标准化的交付模式和全流程可视化的质量监控管理系统,基于SDN/NFVl联合开放实验室对NFV整体解决方案进行预集成验证,以最快速度保证CSPs新需求、新业务上线运营,加速业务创新,抢占市场先机。



*开放生态系统 



中兴通讯基于NFV分层架构,在每一分层领域联合行业主流厂商建立合作伙伴,共同建设NFV和谐生态圈,基于开源开放的心态和原则进行技术合作创新,以及集成解决方案的联合策划和验证。



*运营商级的可靠性



在NFV分层架构下,中兴通讯 NFV系统集成解决方案对每一层进行高可靠性架构设计,NFVI资源池采用多地理区域容灾机制、VIM管理层采用HA机制、VNF层软件价格重新设计采用轻量无状态逻辑、软硬件结合实现性能加速方案,使得NFV新型云化网络仍然具备传统电信设备的高可靠性特征。


集成产品分类
  • 培训

  • 规划设计

  • 验证交付

  • 运维

  • ZTE ready认证

  • 咨询