Simplified Network

Building efficient, intelligent, and open telecom clouds

Consulting Introduction

By virtue of over 30 years of professional service experience and advantages of technologies and professionals, the consulting service helps the customers customize a future-oriented network architecture design and gives network evolution technique suggestions according to the problems and challenge of the customers' existing network as well as the development trends of this industry. According to the customers' service problems, ZTE combs, completes and optimizes their services with guidance of professional counselor to help the customers make a network transformation evolution plan or proposal of service development of a new era. ZTE's consulting service includes technique consulting and service procedure consulting.

[Products Highlights]

  • Abundant professional service experience

With development experience and over 30 years of understanding & experience of telecom industry’s best practice, ZTE helps the customers make optimal work policy and system evolution.

  • Strong technology

As excellent ICT high-tech company in the world, ZTE has not only lots of patent technologies, but also professional teams of ICT service. The customer can obtain technique support from ZTE's strong system integration capabilities, and benefit from the cooperation with leading cloud technology experts of this industry.

Major Function

  • Technology consulting

    ZTE focuses on providing the customers with a consulting service and implementation solution related to ICT technologies, helps the customers customize a future-oriented network architecture design and gives network evolution technique suggestions according to the problems and challenge of the customers' existing network as well as the development trends of this industry.

  • Service procedure consulting

    Provide the operators with an operation consulting solution of services with comprehensive methodology that is verified by practice to help the customers decease cost, promote operation efficiency, realize optimal operation and achieve the commercial target.

融合智简

构建高效、智能、开放的电信云

咨询介绍

咨询服务,凭借30多年的专业服务经验,结合自身的技术和专业人才的优势,根据客户现网存在的问题和挑战,结合业界发展趋势,帮助客户量身定制面向未来的网络架构设计,输出网络演进技术建议;其次,根据客户目前遇到的业务问题,通过专业咨询师的指导,进行梳理、完善和优化,帮助客户建立面向新时期业务发展方向的网络转型演进方案或建议书。我们的咨询服务包括:技术咨询、业务流程咨询等咨询解决方案。

【产品亮点】

  • 丰富的专业服务经验

结合自身发展经验,以及30多年在电信行业最佳实践的认识、理解和经验,帮助客户建立最优的工作策略和系统演进路线。

  • 技术实力雄厚

作为全球一流ICT高科技公司,不仅拥有众多的专利技术,还拥有ICT服务经验的资深专业团队、客户不仅能够从ZTE强大的系统集成能力中获得有力技术支持,还能与业内领先云技术专家的合作中获益。

主要功能

  • 技术咨询

    专注于为客户提供与ICT技术有关的咨询服务与实施解决方案,可根据客户现网存在的问题和挑战,结合业界发展趋势,帮助客户量身定制面向未来的网络架构设计,输出网络演进技术建议。

  • 业务流程咨询

    应用经实践验证的、全面的方法论,向运营商提供以业务为导向的运营咨询解决方案,帮助客户降低成本、提升运营效率、实现最佳运营、促进商业目标的达成。