Simplified Network

Building efficient, intelligent, and open telecom clouds

Cloud Platform Integration Service Introduction

As the NFV layered decoupling technology is more and more mature, the operators need to introduce the neutron cloud platform integrator to provide abundant, leading and layered decoupling integration solutions, with multi-vendor components integration, making good use of virtualization technologies to realize highly efficient network establishment, flexible access to services and to decrease Capex.

ZTE helps the customers build multi-vendor integration capabilities. ZTE can provide design, deployment, test and verification during the integration of multi-layer hardware & software such as hardware, Hypervisor, VIM, SDN, VNF and MANO, which are based on the mainstream cloud platform, and ZTE can also provide services for high system running efficiency.

[Products Highlights]

  • Abundant service scenarios.

It covers many technologies such as hardware, cloud platform, storage, MANO, SDN and VNF. Based on professional comprehension of telecom networks, ZTE can provide abundant multi-service scenario integration plans.

  • Auto integration capabilities

ZTE has E2E integration capabilities of its own products, which can support auto-integration configuration, deployment, test and acceptance of mainstream multi-vendor hardware devices and software systems, so to realize fast project delivery and to guarantee the integration quality.

Major Function

  • Planning & design

    Organize each system vendor to output the layered decoupling integration HLD/LLD plan based on the operators' engineering design specification, including the resource planning of all the devices or components (compute, storage and network), configuration parameter planning of relevant devices, application and allocation of resources such as VLAN/IP addresses, as well as planning and allocation of VNF number, so as to reach the project's requirement of specification, function and performance towards relevant devices. Meanwhile, it can output relevant engineering implementation planning.

  • Installation implementation

    Organize and supervise each system vendor to complete the installation, configuration, debugging, and security reinforcement of all the software such as Hypervisor, VIM, SDN, storage, MANO, VNF and EMS based on the planning & design. In the interconnection, adoption and debugging between all the systems/interfaces, as the first responder to the problem, ZTE delimits the problems of multiple vendors, and organizes each side of the project to perform coordination and arbitration solving the problems.

  • Debugging acceptance

    It is about writing the cloud platform integration debugging test plan. With the cooperation of each system vendor, it can complete connectivity, stability and security test and network performance test of global devices, links and protocol functions, as well as function test, performance test, service test and reliability test for system acceptance, so to make sure the services of the resource pool have service cutover online capability, coordinate with the operators to complete all the VNF completion acceptance.

融合智简

构建高效、智能、开放的电信云

云平台集成服务介绍

随着NFV分层解耦技术的不断成熟,运营商需要引入中立的云平台集成商,来提供丰富的、技术领先的、分层解耦的集成解决方案,通过多厂家组件集成,充分利用虚拟化技术来实现高效建网、灵活接入业务,降低Capex。

中兴通讯帮助客户快速建立多厂商集成能力,可提供基于主流云平台的硬件、Hypervisor、VIM、SDN、VNF、MANO等多层软硬件集成时的设计、部署、测试、验证,并使系统高效运行的服务。

 

【产品亮点】

  • 业务场景丰富

涵盖硬件、云平台、存储、MANO、SDN、VNF等多个技术领域,基于对电信网络的专业性理解,中兴通讯可提供丰富的多业务场景集成方案。 

  • 自动化集成能力

中兴通讯具备自有产品的端到端自动化集成能力,可支持主流多厂商硬件设备和软件系统的自动化集成配置、部署、测试、验收能力,可实现项目快速交付,确保集成质量。

主要功能

  • 规划设计

    根据运营商的工程设计规范,组织各系统厂商负责输出分层解耦集成HLD/LLD方案,具体包括所有设备或组件的资源规划(计算、存储、网络)及相关设备的配置参数规划、VLAN/IP地址等资源的申请及分配、VNF码号的规划与分配,确保达到本项目对相关设备的规范和功能、性能要求。同时输出对应的工程实施计划。

  • 安装实施

    基于规划设计方案,组织并督导各系统厂商完成Hypervisor、VIM、SDN、存储、MANO、VNF、EMS等所有软件的安装、配置、调测、安全加固。在所有系统/接口间的对接、适配、联调工作中,作为出现问题的第一响应人,负责对多厂家间问题进行定界,组织项目各角色方进行问题协调、仲裁,推进问题解决。

  • 调测验收

    负责云平台集成联调测试方案的拟订,在各系统厂商的配合下,完成全网设备、链路、协议功能的连通性、稳定性、安全性测试以及网络性能测试以及各系统验收所需的功能性测试、性能测试、业务测试、可靠性测试等,确保资源池内业务具备业务割接上线能力,配合运营商完成所有VNF竣工验收。