Converged Messaging Solution

Home Page > Solutions > VNF > AnyService Solution > Converged Messaging Solution

Converged Messaging Solution

Converged Message Architecture (CMA) Solution
In order to help operators solve the problems of high CAPEX, high OPEX, and redundant construction caused by traditional message decentralization and chimney construction, and to meet the demands of operators for next-generation messaging service, ZTE has proposed a converged messaging solution to provide a unified messaging system architecture of which the capabilities of each business engine can be flexibly implemented through componentized and granular methods. While simplifying the system framework, supporting NFV cloud architecture, IPv6, etc., not only retains the characteristics of existing messaging services at the service level, but also provides a richer media convergence communication service experience, while moving from 2/3/4G to 5G network, the solution provides a solution for the interworking of message services in different bearer networks. The convergence solution mainly includes:

  • Support NFV, IPv6
  • Fully converged messaging platform including supportting platform, service logic and maintenance
  • Fully support of 2G~5G messaging services
  • Support hosting and multiple tenants solution
  • Powerful interoperability between legacy servcies and new services with embedded HUB
  • Integrated 5G messaging solution to support SMS over IP and SMS over NAS 

Customer Value
  • Move Your VAS to Cloud

    ZTE converged messaging solution, based on NFV architecture, provides operators with business agility, including elasticity (Scale-IN/OUT feature), improving the system maintenance capability, and shortening the VNF system deployment period by concurrent and automatic deployment of VNFs.
  • Improve Service Efficiency and Optimize TCO

    ZTE converged messaging solution, which is messaging oriented, provides one common engine for multiple messaging services, such as SMS, MMS, USSD, and VMS, making message delivery more efficient, reducing the delivery complexity, bringing better user experiences for end users.
    In addition, ZTE CMA solution provides the unified O&M portal and unified billing to minimize integration of various services and contribute to minimizing operational cost for the operator.
  • Enhance User Experience and Boost Service Revenue

    ZTE converged messaging solution supports not only traditional services such as SMS, MMS, VMS, WAP, and USSD, but also the RCS, SMSF service. RCS can provide a richer experience of rich communications services. ZTE CMA can attract more users, enhance customer satisfaction and bring more revenue for operators.
Cases
  • Velcom NFVI Core

    velcom - World’s First Complete Range of Virtualized Core Network

  • Telefonica vIMS

    ZTE Will Build the Largest vIMS Network in Latin America for Telefonica

  • ChinaMobile NFV vIMS

    World's Largest NFV Network Starts Commercialization Trial

融合消息解决方案

首页 >解决方案 > VNF > AnyService解决方案 > 融合消息解决方案

融合消息解决方案

为了帮助运营商解决传统消息分散、烟囱式建设带来高成本、高维护、重复建设的不足和弊端,同时满足运营商下一代网络发展新消息业务需求,中兴通讯提出了融合消息解决方案,为所有消息业务产品提供统一的消息系统架构,通过组件化、颗粒化的方式,灵活实现各业务引擎的能力。在简化系统框架的同时,支持NFV云化架构、IPv6等,在业务层面不但保留了现有消息业务的特点,还提供更丰富的富媒体融合通信业务体验,同时在从2/3/4G向5G平滑演进过程中,为不同承载网络下的消息业务互通融合提供了解决方案,该融合解决方案主要包括:

  • 2G到5G消息平台全类产品支持,一揽子解决方案;
  • 全NFV云化,IPV6;
  • 全融合,实现底层平台、业务前台和后台统一融合的消息平台;
  • 支持多国统一平台和多租户模式;
  • 融合传统SMS,MMSC,VMS和IP-SM-GW,RCS富媒体消息,SMSF等所有消息网元,帮助运营商从传统短信平滑升级到下一代基础电信能力,建设MaaP生态圈;
  • 支持传统消息和下一代消息互联互通,可内置Hub;
  • 5G短信解决方案:提供基于5G网络的SMS over IP和SMS over NAS统一、融合解决方案,可平滑升级过渡,保护投资。

客户价值
  • 助力业务云化转型

    中兴通讯融合消息解决方案基于NFV架构,为运营商提供了诸如弹性伸缩的灵活的系统业务体验,提高了系统维护能力,并通过VNF自动部署缩短了业务系统部署周期。
  • 提高业务效率,降低运营成本

    中兴通讯融合消息解决方案是面向消息的解决方案,为诸如SMS,MMS,VMS, RCS, IPSMGW等多个消息服务提供一个共同的引擎,使消息传递更高效,降低交付复杂性,为最终用户带来更好的用户体验。此外,它还提供统一的操作维护和计费,以便运营商减少不同消息业务的整合,降低运营成本。
  • 提升用户体验,促进收入增长

    中兴通讯融合消息解决方案不仅支持传统的短信,彩信,WAP,VMS,USSD,而且支持RCS、SMSF等业务,可以提供更丰富的多媒体通信服务体验。中兴通讯融合消息解决方案可以帮助运营商吸引更多用户,提升用户满意度,带来更多收入。
成功案例
  • velcom - 业界第一个全套核心网 实现虚拟化

  • 中兴通讯为Telefonica建设拉美大规模虚拟化vIMS网络

  • 全球最大NFV网络在中国移动启动试商用

相关产品